ESL Holiday Lessons

images

Тема: Holidays and Celebrations

 

I love Christmas. It’s one of the best times of the year. It’s such a great time for everyone – kids and adults alike. The thing I like most about it is everyone getting together and eating and giving presents. When I was a kid, Christmas was an amazing occasion. We’d spend weeks at school making decorations, singing Christmas carols and practicing to perform in the nativity play. As I got older, I enjoyed giving presents more than receiving them. Even though Xmas shopping is stressful, it can be fun trying to find the perfect present for my children…

britishcouncil

About engexamtutor

ESL tutor

Добавить комментарий

